Lot
70 carré des Pionnières, Bromont
  • 5,865 ft2

Lot intended for a self-build single-family home in phase 2 of the Faubourg 1792 project. Strategically located in the heart of Bromont, this property will allow you to build the home of your dreams in an integrated architecture project. For this lot, the project developer is requiring model #1. It is also possible to enter into a construction contract with the seller.

The price of the property includes:

  • Architectural plan issued for construction (issued for technical drawings) prepared by Humà Design & Architecture and developed specifically for each lot. For lot #18, the home model will be #1. Important: the buyer can decide to create a personalized plan with the architecture firm mentioned above, at their own cost. This plan will have to be approved by the developer and the City of Bromont.
  • Preliminary layout plan of the home intended for the property.
  • Surveying and layout already carried out for the construction of model 1 – without any modifications to the outside or foundation.
  • Road drainage systems (water, rainwater, and sewers), buried wires, waste management services (semi-buried containers).

Main conditions:

  • Any construction in the project must meet the project’s guidelines as set by the City of Bromont and the developer (Faubourg 1792) as well as the layout and architectural integration plan developed by Humà Design & Architecture.
    The architectural guide is available upon request.
  • Buyers will have a maximum of 3 years to complete their self-build project.
  • Specific conditions apply (see the listing agent).

Direct access to the city’s trails via La Villageoise trail.

Inclusions and exclusions

Inclusions

Architectural plan issued for construction (for technical drawings) prepared by Humà Design & Architecture and specifically developed for this lot (model #1), preliminary layout plan, road drainage systems (sewage, water) and buried electrical wires.

Exclusions

Connection to municipal services, driveway, landscaping layout plan if required by the municipality.

Financial details

  • Evaluation ()
  • Annual taxes
  • Municipale: $88,500
    Scolaire: Not issued
INFORMATION
REQUEST

Terrain
70 carré des Pionnières, Bromont
PRIX DE VENTE : 174 100$+T.
  • 5 865 pi2

Terrain pour auto-construction d’une résidence unifamiliale dans la phase 2 du projet Faubourg 1792. Avantageusement situé dans le cœur du village de Bromont, ce terrain vous permettra de construire la maison de vos rêves dans un projet à l’architecture intégrée. Le modèle de maison établi avec le promoteur du projet est le #1. Il est également possible de conclure un contrat de construction avec le vendeur.

Le prix du terrain inclut:

  • Plan architectural émis pour construction (émis pour dessins techniques), préparé par Humà Design & Architecture et développé spécifiquement pour chaque terrain. Pour le terrain #18, le modèle de maison prévu est le modèle 1. Note importante : L’acheteur peut décider de développer un plan personnalisé avec la firme d’architectes ci-dessus, à ses frais, et ce plan devra être approuvé par le promoteur et la ville de Bromont.
  • Plan d’implantation préliminaire de la maison prévue pour ce terrain.
  • Piquetage et implantation déjà effectués pour la construction du modèle 1 sans modifications à l’extérieur ni à la fondation.
  • Infrastructures de rue (service d’aqueduc, pluvial et d’égout), fils enfouis, système de gestion des matières résiduelles (bacs semi-enfouis).

Principales conditions à respecter:

  • Toutes constructions sur le projet doivent respecter les normes du projet convenues entre la ville de Bromont et le promoteur (Faubourg 1792) ainsi que les plans d’implantation et d’intégration architecturale développés par la firme Humà Design & Architecture.
    Le guide architectural est disponible sur demande.
  • Délai maximal de 3 ans pour compléter le projet d’auto-construction.
  • Des conditions particulières s’appliquent au projet (voir agent inscripteur)

Accès direct aux sentiers de la ville via le sentier La Villageoise.

Inclusions et exclusions

Inclusions

Plan architectural émis pour construction (pour dessins techniques), préparé par Humà Design & Architecture et développé spécifiquement pour ce terrain (modèle #1), plan d'implantation préliminaire, piquetage et plan d’implantation confectionné par un arpenteur, infrastructures de rue (égout, aqueduc et électricités enfouis)

Exclusions

Branchements aux services municipaux, entrée charretière, plan d'aménagement paysager si exigé par la municipalité.

Détails financiers

  • Évaluation ()
  • Taxes annuelles
  • Municipale: 88 500$
    Scolaire: Non émise
DEMANDE DE
RENSEIGNEMENTS